OLSHF Staff

OLSHF Staff

EXECUTIVES

Doug Thompson, Chief Executive Officer • DougT@OLSHF.org

Brenda Anderson, VP of Finance & Operations • Brenda@OLSHF.org

Kelly Asbra, VP of Programs • Kelly@OLSHF.org

Nicole Mandarano, VP of Development & Marketing • Nick@OLSHF.org

DIRECTORS

Katie Torgerson, Optical Director • Katie@OLSHF.org

Matt Phillips, School Vision Screening & Technology Director • Matt@OLSHF.org

Melinda Rhodes, Patient Services Director • Melinda@OLSHF.org

MANAGERS

Jessica Baker, Data & Events Manager • Jessica@OLSHF.org

John Webb, Digital Media Manager • John@OLSHF.org

Tiffany Warren, Finance & Operations Manager • Tiffany@OLSHF.org

Tracy Brown, LERC Manager & Optician • Tracy@OLSHF.org

Yvette King, Optical Manager • Yvette@OLSHF.org

ADMINISTRATORS & SPECIALISTS

Kaitlin Anderson, Programs Administrator • Kaitlin@OLSHF.org

Noelle Bryan, Programs Administrator • Noelle@OLSHF.org

Phoenix Chambers, School Vision Screening & Data Specialist • Phoenix@OLSHF.org

Voycetta White, Optician • Voycetta@OLSHF.org

SCHOOL & COMMUNITY SCREENING EVENT MANAGERS

Bert Diamond, School Screening Events Coordinator • Bert@OLSHF.org

Betty Jane Bugbee, School Screening Events Coordinator • BettyJane@OLSHF.org

Brad King, Lead Screening Events & Development Coordinator • Brad@OLSHF.org

Dianne Rush, School Screening Events Coordinator • Dianne@OLSHF.org

Donna Penny, School Screening Events Coordinator • Donna@OLSHF.org

Jerry Shipman, School Screening Events Coordinator • Jerry@OLSHF.org

Jon Awbrey, School Screening Events Coordinator • Jon@OLSHF.org

Robert Springer, Screening Events Coordinator • Robert@OLSHF.org

Stephen Brewster, Screening Events Coordinator • Stephen@OLSHF.org

Steve Tronnes, School Screening Events Coordinator • SteveT@OLSHF.org

Tim Young, Lead Screening Events Coordinator • Tim@OLSHF.org

Wally Anderson, Lead Screening Events Coordinator • Wally@OLSHF.org

Warren Heathman, Screening Events Coordinator • Warren@OLSHF.org

Online Contact Form

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message